October Savings | Up to 20% Off + Save Up to $400

24" Wide Vite II Tru-Vino 99 Bottle Dual Zone Stainless Steel Right Hinge Wine Refrigerator Reviews

Click here to return to the 24" Wide Vite II Tru-Vino 99 Bottle Dual Zone Stainless Steel Right Hinge Wine Refrigerator

Product Reviews

Product Reviews

24" Wide Vite II Tru-Vino 99 Bottle Dual Zone Stainless Steel Right Hinge Wine Refrigerator Reviews

Average Customer Rating:
(4.5)
(based on 8 reviews) 
Extremely Happy
by:Mike (07-05-2021)
California
Comments:Arrived by freight about a week after ordering. Arrived in perfect condition, box was intact with no damage and not a nick or scratch on the wine fridge. Knew going in from reviews this wasn't going hold 99 bottles, we got about 60 so beware of that when considering its size. So far has kept zones within a degree or two of what they are set to. Looks great although the LED lighting was a little underwhelming.
Bottom Line:I would recommend this product.
 
99 Bottle Dual Zone Wine Refrigerator
by:Constance (04-10-2021)
Vacaville, CA
Comments:I have only had my fridge for about a week. It is beautiful. I can't give it 5 stars because it doesn't really hold 99 bottles. I got about 53 bottles in it comfortably.
Bottom Line:I would recommend this product.
 
Nice Fridge, has its flaws
by:Greg (05-18-2020)
VA
Comments:BLUF: Buy the single zone model
- What you would expect. Nice quality, runs great.
- Doesn't hold 99 bottles, 74 for me when rearranging the shelves to maximize room
- Blue light illumination is lame
- Glass is nice!
- Drawer operation is easy
- Temp control is frustrating. Each zone controlled +-3degrees. Impossible to maintain 55degrees in both zones.
Bottom Line:I would recommend this product.
 
A Good Buy .... But Beware
by:Winetarian (10-30-2017)
Ocala, FL
Comments:I purchased this unit because of the good reviews and was looking for a wine fridge that was free standing and could hold close to 100 bottles. We have had this 99 bottle Allavino unit now for 3 weeks and it looks great and runs quietly. However, we are not able to keep the temperature consistent with the settings; varies by as much as 4-5 degrees (up or down), and each time that I want to change the temperature in one of the two zones I have to push the "lock/unlock" icon on the control panel. Doesn't mention in the manual or anywhere on line that this is a requirement. Finally, getting 99 bottles of wine in this unit would be a small miracle, even with all the same size bottles and arranging as shown in the instruction manual. With different size bottles, you will be lucky to get 70-80 bottles into this fridge, rather than the claimed capacity of 99 bottle.
Bottom Line:I would not recommend this product.
 
Great deal
by:Carl (02-11-2017)
Vacaville CA.
Comments:Works great. Delivery guys were great and helpful.
Bottom Line:I would recommend this product.
 
This product is so so
by:Willy The Wino (01-19-2017)
Florida
Comments:I have now used this cooler for 2 months. It keeps my wine at an acceptable temperature but will not set both zones the same as promised. It is kind of noisy but that is not really an issue here. I am on the Gulf of Mexico and the surf is much louder than the cooler. The bottle capacity is a stretch but I guess is you had only bordeaux bottles (I do not) it might hold 99.
Bottom Line:I would recommend this product.
 
Vite Series 99 Bottle Dual-Zone
by:Jeff (07-21-2016)
TX
Comments:I'm really pleased with this chiller. Excellent value and feature-packed. Easy to setup and very stylish. The only reason I didn't rate it higher is that shelf heights and bottle spacing is slightly undersized for larger based bottles like Sparkling and most Pinot Noirs. That said, I definitely recommend this product. The shipping was convenient, and the chiller packaging provided ample protection for transit.
Bottom Line:I would recommend this product.
 
works well for us
by:TOM (01-29-2016)
naples florida
Comments:the unit works really well
Bottom Line:I would recommend this product.